'Piece Rest' not working?

Tell us what doesn't work as it should
Loopy C
Platinum
Posts: 433
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2007 9:32 pm
antispam_b: 2
Location: Valyermo, CA, USA
Contact:

'Piece Rest' not working?

Postby Loopy C » Thu Dec 19, 2013 3:36 pm

So I made a simple mod of the 'I Toy piano ripple' template and used 'Auto Restart'. I set 'Piece Length' to 240 seconds, 'Auto Restart' checked, and 'Piece Rest' set to '10' (maximum) but it doesn't rest at all between pieces, just a brief 'breath' and right into the next composition?? Tempo variation is 34/55 range and no additional voices were added (such as delayed followings), it hits 99% then ignores any rest period???

Macbook Pro (Core 2)/10.8.5/
Noatikl (Purchased App) 2.3.8 build 33, 64 bit

impete
Site Admin
Posts: 2304
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2007 1:30 pm
antispam_b: 2
Location: intermorphic Towers

Re: 'Piece Rest' not working?

Postby impete » Sat Jan 04, 2014 10:29 am

Hi Chris,

Just to report that I've now fixed this; it'll be in the next update!

Best wishes,

Pete


Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest